Home > Uncategorized > Aloha

Aloha

Just a short note to indicate that Charlotte and I are escaping for awhile after the Thursday broadcast. I’m taking my laptop with me and hope to continue administering the blog, but who knows what high tech is available on Molokai. I’ll do my best to keep the posts going in a timely fashion, but let me apologize in advance for any delays.

We have some great guest hosts on board next week. Enjoy. I’ll be back on the 30th.

Dave

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

