Home > Uncategorized > Off to Vegas

Off to Vegas

I am leaving shortly for a weekend in Las Vegas, attending a mini-reunion of some of the people who were on the infamous 2007 cruise to Antarctica. Any Comments submitted after noon today will be reviewed and posted Sunday night. FYI.

Responding to a question on the blog, I’d say about 95% of all posts that are submitted are accepted. I reject only those comments that are stupid, irrelevant, insulting, etc. I try to give you the benefit of the doubt and clearly I post stuff that either disagrees with me or attacks me. Fine. If you submitted a post and you can’t find it, chances are it got lost in the Junk Mail shuffle. As I’ve indicated before, I get hundreds of emails daily and try to sift through Junk Mail to catch any stray posts. Doesn’t always work and I apologize if your post got lost.

Have a good weekend.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

